| The new educational "Netflix" is made available to all student communities and new users of the public virtual section to learn without barriers and enjoy a highly educational experience. | |
| The most complete collection of classical music available online with nearly 1,869,700 tracks of classical, jazz, folk and world music. Includes the full catalogs of BIS, Chandos, Hänssler, Hungaroton, Marco Polo, Naxos, Ondine and selected titles from other independent labels, with over 1,000 albums added monthly. NML also offers a wealth of specialized educational content, written by a staff of musicologists demonstrating that NML goes beyond being an audio streaming resource to becoming a valuable educational resource. | |
| NVL offers an extensive video streaming library of classical music performances, opera, ballet, musicals, live concerts and documentaries. NVL features the world's largest opera houses, ballet companies, orchestras, and artists in full-length video performances. NVL contains more than 2,615 videos from labels such as Naxos, Opus Arte, Arthaus Musik, Dacapo, Unitel Classica, and Euroarts. NVL is a valuable resource that allows subscribers to view and learn about the most studied musical works of the Western canon. | |
| Is a streaming service that comprises one of the most comprehensive collections of classic audiobook materials available online. NSWL offers users access to multiple audiobook labels, including Naxos AudioBooks, Genesis, Tudor, Blackstone Audio, and more, concentrating heavily on literary classics and educational topics. NSWL is an excellent tool for teaching History, Music, Art, Philosophy, Religious Education and Languages. | |
| Is one of the largest collections of jazz music available online. NML-J offers a wide range of jazz music, from jazz legends to contemporary jazz, with nearly 32,000 recordings by the artists represented. NML-J recordings come from more than 250 record labels and include the catalogs of Blue Note Records, Warner Jazz, EMI, Fantasy, and others. NML-J is an invaluable resource for jazz lovers. | |
| Is an online score consultation resource. Users can search and download printable sheet music from a database of more than 40,000 works from publishers such as Universal Edition, Josef Weinberger, Chanterelle, Oxford University Press, and many more. With a wide selection of solo and chamber pieces, NSM offers the fastest and easiest way to print sheet music on the web. The Solero viewer allows subscribers to download, edit, and listen to music before printing. | |
| Is an online catalog of classical music works. This new Naxos service offers artists and performing arts organizations a place where they can find all the most important information about classical musical works such as instrumentation, duration, year of composition, composer biographies, musical notes and much more. From Adams to Zwilich, NWD offers insight into discovery and programming for thousands of composers. | |
| Is a database of electronic books and magazines. To date with more than 39,000 e-documents in Spanish and in full text. Editorials from Spain and Latin America and excellent bibliographic quality.
It includes material from 163 Hispanic-American publishers, as well as from the United States and France, among which the main university publishers in Mexico and Colombia stand out, as well as Anagrama, Fondo de Cultura Económica, Impedimenta, Siglo XXI, Oveja Negra, among others. | |
| Is a database of films, art cinema and documentaries currently made up of 1,100 streaming titles for libraries, with a careful selection of its contents, of great artistic and intellectual quality. | |
| Children´s e-book Collections, at the moment we have 790 titles in Spanish and English. | |
| Is new way of reading and accessing technology makes more than 120 national and international magazines in Spanish available to users, identical to the printed edition, to enjoy in your digital readers. | |
| Here are 100 online courses, where each user can use at their own pace to increase their knowledge of grammar, comprehension and reading. Under the Common European Framework, English in 100 Days offers 100 complete lessons that will guide the user up to level B2. | |
Eighty hours of music, classified by the greatest composers of classical music, with a digital book describing the life and work of each author, and the best musical collection. 1. Bach 2. Beethoven 3. Chopin 4. Haydn 5. Mendelssohn. 6. Mozart 7. Schumann 8. Strauss 9. Vivaldi 10. Wagner. | ||
Life and work of the most important painters in all history. 1.Caravaggio 2.Degas 3.Delacroix 4. El Grecco 5. Gauguin 6. Velázquez 7. Leonardo 8. Miguel Angel 9. Monet 10. Rafael 11. Rembrant 12. Renoir 13. Ruben 14. Titian 15. Tolouse Lautrec 16. Van Gogh |
For new users, we inform you that to access these digital collections for the first time you must register by clicking on the box below "Register here". Once this is done, we invite you to click on the logo of each database and enjoy a highly educational experience.
